http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/141149754/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

I know it’s a HUGE crime that I don’t watch Game Of Thrones, or rather that I haven’t gotten around to it yet. But I did check out the season trailer the other day, because I read that the clip featured London Grammar covering Devil Inside by INXS. Today, London Grammar has made available the full, amazing tune for our listening pleasure. Ah, Hannah Reid’s pristine vocals never fail to make me sigh. There’s a trip hoppy, Massive Attack vibe going on with the tune. Maybe I’ll get to hear it live come Thursday night! I sure hope so.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.