https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/200775151/stream?client_id=3cQaPshpEeLqMsNFAUw1Q?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

So, I have something to confess. I’ve been enjoying Big Data’s new album 2.0 so much that I’m having a hard time retiring it from my disc rotation. I want to keep it in there as my jolt of thrilling energy. The album is chock full of amazing guest features, including a track titled The Business Of Emotion, which features none other than White Sea, or Morgan Kibby from M83. NYC electronic act Lefti, who last gave us a wicked AVAN LAVA remix, returns with a remix of this exact tune, giving it a bumping makeover perfect for those of us who can’t resist electro disco bangers. Throw this one on loud, and keep it flowing with some Justice. Your friends will love you.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.