OFFICIAL VID: Until The Ribbon Breaks – Pressure

The moment I heard UK artist Until The Ribbon Breaks, aka Pete Lawrie Winfield, I was sold. His electronic pop/r&b is dramatic and arresting. I first stumbled upon his song 2025 back in June. I fell in love with it immediately. Then, I heard the tragic, bittersweet, bass heavy Pressure, including the sick Ta-ku remix. I fell even more. Today, Winfield released a music video for Pressure. He also has a new self produced 5 track EP out. I can’t wait to catch him opening for Lorde in San Francisco come end of the month. That night’s going to be memorable, indeed. Watch the new video for Pressure below, and check out the Ta-ku remix again.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.